The jury of this year’s EMAS Awards are displayed below. In each category, they will ultimately select 3 nominees. The winners will be announced during the DDMA EMAS 2024 on June 27th. Are you going to enter?

Submit Entry

General jury

Alexandra Stuij

Lead Email & Push Marketing Nederlandse Loterij

Niels Gleditzsch

Manager E-mail Marketing & CRM Albert Heijn

Joris de Bruijne

Ondernemer en enthousiast in e-mail automation (juryvoorzitter) Founder SOLVM – email made easy

Jury Category: Email Automation Excellence

Jill Steffen

Freelance data minded marketeer

Kevin Duijndam

Manager Performance Insights & Analytics Air France-KLM

Jury Category: Outstanding Email

Roxsane Maxwell

Content Marketing Strategist & Creative ZINGO POW!

Wilbert Heinen

Digital Marketeer Centraal beheer

Jury Category: Young Talent

Renske Schippers de Koning

HR Manager Deploytec

Jos Meijer

Oprichter In Good Company